Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Erhard Herr
Schillerstraße 1
35684 Dillenburg
Tel.: 02771-36273
Mobil:0178-2839265
Fax: 02771-330332
E-Mail:
erhard.herr@t-online.de

  

2. Vorsitzender

Gilbert Stein
Königsberger Straße 5
61231 Bad Nauheim
Tel.: 06032-6032
E-Mail:
gf-stein@burghof-klinik.com

3. Vorsitzender

Michael Wagner
Steinberger Straße 8
35415 Pohlheim
Tel.: 06403-9692162
Fax: 06403-9692166
E-Mail:
michael.wagner69@live.de

Schriftführer

Markus Ritter
Philipp-Reis-Straße 17
35321 Laubach
Tel.: 06405/50663322
Fax: 06405/50663388
Mobil: 0176/10663322
E-Mail:
m.ritter@MeinRitter.de

Kassenwartin

Sabine Stein
Königsberger Straße 5
61231 Bad Nauheim
Tel.: 06032-6032
E-Mail:
gf-stein@burghof-klinik.com

Zuchtwart

Werner Stamm
Gickelgasse 6
60428 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069-503594
Fax: 069-509594
E-Mail:
mail@taitasushabti.com

Beisitzerin

Natascha Herr
Im Winkel 25
35578 Wetzlar
Tel.: 06441/4468683
E-Mail:
natascha.herr@yahoo.de

Beisitzer

Heinrich Wagner
Martinsstraße 8
35447 Reiskirchen
Tel.: 06408-5042725
E-Mail:
wagner.reiskirchen@t-online.de