Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Erhard Herr
Schillerstraße 1
35684 Dillenburg
Tel.: 02771-36273
Mobil: 0178-2839265
Fax: 02771-330332
E-Mail:
erhard.herr@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Wagner
Steinberger Straße 8
35415 Pohlheim
Tel.: 06403-9692162
Mobil: 0151-58257714
Fax: 06403-9692166
E-Mail:
michael.wagner69@live.de

  

3. Vorsitzender

Dirk Bommersheim
Die Falltorgärten 7
35410 Hungen
Tel.: 06036-1638
Mobil: 0172-6836676
Fax: 06036-2328
E-Mail:
dirk.bommersheim@1mx.de

Schriftführer

Markus Ritter
Philipp-Reis-Straße 17
35321 Laubach
Tel.: 06405/50663322
Mobil: 0176/10663322
Fax: 06405/50663388
E-Mail:
m.ritter@MeinRitter.de

Kassenwartin

Sabine Stein
Königsberger Straße 5
61231 Bad Nauheim
Tel.: 06032-9496609
E-Mail:
sabine.stein22@web.de

Zuchtwart

Werner Stamm
Gickelgasse 6
60428 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069-503594
E-Mail:
mail@taitasushabti.com

Sportwart

Heinrich Wagner
Martinsstraße 8
35447 Reiskirchen
Tel.: 06408-5042725
E-Mail:
wagner.reiskirchen@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Natascha Herr
Im Winkel 25
35578 Wetzlar
Tel.: 06441/4468683
E-Mail:
natascha.herr@yahoo.de

  

Beisitzer

Matthias Blecher
Vordere Erbisgasse 6
61250 Usingen
Tel.: 06081-688330
Mobil: 0176-47358872
E-Mail:
karin-blecher@web.de